What is wrong with humaniity?

I am sitting in a café in the Midwest and happen to see someone who looks familiar. I simply as the woman who I know her from this local work out facility. No she says and then proceeds to talk about how annoying I am for asking that. I was simply asking a question. I cannot believe someone who would that annoyed over something stupid. The thing that worries me is that – this person stated they were a teacher. Really? You are teaching our youth to be smart, kind, noble, polite- or at least should be teaching them. And you cannot even be polite yourself. What the heck?

I could be mean and say the woman has too big of a nose and I can tell she does her own boxed color. Which I think is super cheap. But I am not mean like that. She is just on the list of people I need to pray for.

Leave a Reply

