Pretty Much Disappointed.

Lately, I have been extremely disappointed in people. I guess maybe I just have massive expectations of people and it is partly my fault. I have done so much for people only to get shit on by others. Well I am done being the person who tries to be the better friend. Pretty much people are just not going to hear from me period. And when they wonder where the hell I went: I hope they remember all the shit I did for them. Like my one friend who inherited a lot of money. I did all this legal stuff for her and she said she would give me a certain amount. She never did. Instead of just telling me the check was never going to be in the mail. She did not. She just went off with her married boyfriend and said the hell with everyone else.

Ah well!

Leave a Reply

