I love L!

Late last night I realized how much I love L! I wish he were younger; I really do. The only thing that is a barrier between us is that face that I want to have a family someday. I do not blame him- he is past that stage in his life. I do not think having kids was ever really on his agenda. No one has ever been so nice to me or caring. I have dated great guys. C was a great. It was the perfect relationship but he was too young. Far from wanting to get married and have kids. So we simply decided that it was not going to work out.

There is a new guy I am talking to from Starbucks. He seems pretty nice. I keep running into him and he wants to take me out. What the heck!

Leave a Reply

