Sigh and Yawn.

I am very disappointed in someone who in did not take my advice. I have tried to give you sound advice and advise you when stuff is best left alone. But not you keep stirring the pot only to make things worse for yourself Constantly telling everyone your business is only going to make problems for you later. I kept telling you to keep your stuff personal but nope you just broadcast everything. And then you wonder why you have so many problems. I don’t get it. You come to me for advice and I really do not mind. I like when friends need me and such. But (there is a but) when I keep telling you the same thing- only to sound like a broken record. I have no ear for it anymore. I am drained and this faucet has dripped dry.

Leave a Reply

