The nerve!

I have been a pretty good friend to many people! I am not perfect but I try my best! I have my faults like anyone else! I think anyone who knows me knows I would not ever sit there and write a blog about a friend! I do not have the time or energy and if the cops did show up my IP address would not be linked! So I tried to help you see the best in yourself! And I have been more on giving end then recieving! I had or have nothing to do with the blog that writes about you! Getalifemike if you are reading this I am sure you can confirm I had nothing to do with this! If you did suspect me then why be a phony and not shoot from the hip and say it! So annoying! And I do not think Rick is involved for the last time!

6 thoughts on “The nerve!

Leave a Reply

